Executive Staff

Lauretta Hill photo

Lauretta Hill
Assistant Vice President, Chief of Public Safety
lauretta@usc.edu
213-740-4812

David Carlisle photo

David Carlisle
Assistant Chief
dcarlisle@dps.usc.edu
213-740-1934

Robin Tilley photo

Robin Tilley
Executive Officer
rtilley@dps.usc.edu
213-740-4375

Suzie Franco

Suzie Franco
Executive Assistant, Office of the Chief
sfranco@dps.usc.edu
213-740-4812

Edgar Palmer

Edgar Palmer
Captain, Operations Bureau
epalmer@dps.usc.edu
213-821-0735

William Webster

William Webster
Captain, Administrative Bureau
wwebster@dps.usc.edu
213-740-6639