Executive Staff

John Thomas
Executive Director/Chief
jthomas@dps.usc.edu
213-740-4812

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suzie Franco
Executive Assistant, Office of the Chief
sfranco@dps.usc.edu
213-740-4812

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alma Burke
Assistant Chief, Operations Bureau
aburke@dps.usc.edu
213-740-2094

 

 

 

 

Assistant Chief David CarlisleDavid Carlisle
Assistant Chief, Administrative Bureau
dcarlisle@dps.usc.edu
213-740-1934

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charles HollowayCharles Holloway
Director, Administrative Bureau
cholloway@dps.usc.edu
323-442-8571

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robin TilleyRobin Tilley
Director, Support Services Bureau
rtilley@dps.usc.edu
213-740-4375

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edgar PalmerEdgar Palmer
Captain, Operations Bureau
epalmer@dps.usc.edu
213-821-0735

 

 

 

 

 

 

William WebsterWilliam Webster
Captain, Administrative Bureau
wwebster@dps.usc.edu
213-740-6639

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Carreño-Diaz
Manager, Community Affairs/Strategic Crime Analysis
ecarreno@dps.usc.edu
213-740-2489

 

 

 

 

 

DPS Organization Chart