Executive Staff

David Carlisle
Interim Executive Director/Chief
dcarlisle@dps.usc.edu
213-740-1934

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robin Tilley
Executive Officer
rtilley@dps.usc.edu
213-740-4375

 

 

 

 

 

Suzie Franco
Executive Assistant, Office of the Chief
sfranco@dps.usc.edu
213-740-4812

 

 

 

 

 

Alma Burke
Director, Investigative and Analysis Bureau
aburke@dps.usc.edu
213-740-2094

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Carreño-Diaz
Director, Community Affairs/Strategic Communications Bureau
ecarreno@dps.usc.edu
213-740-2489

 

 

 

 

 

Edgar Palmer
Captain, Operations Bureau
epalmer@dps.usc.edu
213-821-0735

 

 

 

 

 

William Webster
Captain, Administrative Bureau
wwebster@dps.usc.edu
213-740-6639

 

 

 

 

 

Department Org Chart